点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.3
员工
9.1
性价比
8.5

点评

    Jian
    ar

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月12日

    短时间可以体会城市之最美的地方

    房間稍小、價格偏高
    离城市主要景区近
    Magdalena
    ar

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karen_Meech
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sascha Werno
    de

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月17日

    Too expensive , but nice location

    Rooms and bathroom are much to small and a bit smelly. You even don't have enough place for your luggage. Glad we stayed there only for 2 nights.
    Good location, near to the beaches. Friendly stuff. Breakfast was just OK.
    Caffaro
    br

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月9日
    Bathroom is terrible. :( breakfast is just Okay.
    Location is great!!! ;) Staff is prestative.
    Worth the value
    br

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月19日
    The only time I intended to use the indoor pool the music was so loud and noisy that I gave up.
    People were kind and helpful.
    Lientjie De Wit
    na

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日

    I will stay here again.

    Very helpfull staff. Rooms are very clean. Nearby a few good resutaurants
    Alper
    uy

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月5日

    Great hotel. Highly recommended!.

    Great location, friendly staff. I really enjoyed my time there and will choose it for my next trip as well.
    gigi ax
    br

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月26日
    the bathrrom is too small.
    Location is very good, near to everything>beaches,cassinos and city center.
    Marco
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月4日

    Good value what you get for that price

    Everything was fine
    Good service, nice personell
    Jayne
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年7月24日

    Great location - pictures do not show true reflection - tiny rooms

    The hotel is well located for the beach however the images used in the website do not represent the hotel- it's a great place to rest your head and the Rates are appropriate for the standards of this basic hotel. It was clean and comfortable but not somewhere I'd go again.
    The empanadas were good
    Omar
    uy

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BlacknoseBR
    br

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月10日
    Small room and in the bathroom the shower area is really bad, tiny small and the shower curtain is aways sticking in your body while bathing. It's nothing that you can't handle but the shower area could use some improvements.
    Very kind staff, always ready to help you. Despiste the size of the room it was clean and the bed is comfortable.
    Virginia
    uy

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Constance
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月22日

    Worth a second stay

    Room was a little small . Bed cover was not changed every day as it was a kind of blanket, not a duvet- but very clean room. Bathroom was small but had bidet. You have to figure out how to lower the outside blind to darken room, but it does work well. Breakfast was mostly desserts. No elevator, but staff carry luggage up- only two storeys .
    Location was very convenient- about 4 blocks from Punta del Este bus terminal and another block to the famous fingers in the sand statue - easy to walk everywhere. Extremely friendly and helpful staff
    Fernando
    uy

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年3月12日

    Great place for a great value.

    Merryn
    nz

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年3月1日

    Convenient to bus garage, but very dated

    Pool was overheated. Rooms were small and dated. Took 20 minutes to checkout.
    Breakfast was nice. Nice to have a pool, but it's overheated and not refreshing. Good location for bus.
    Enrique
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年2月13日

    Good value for money.

    Small room with very small bathroom.Hard to move around.
    Good service and location. S
    br

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年2月9日

    I won't stay there next time.

    The shower stall is too small and the plastic curtain is awful.
    The eggs were really good, the fruit and the bread.
    Maria Sofia
    uy

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年1月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评