Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Magdalena
    ar

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen_Meech
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sascha Werno
    de

    Review score

    5.4
    17 February 2018

    Too expensive , but nice location

    Rooms and bathroom are much to small and a bit smelly. You even don't have enough place for your luggage. Glad we stayed there only for 2 nights.
    Good location, near to the beaches. Friendly stuff. Breakfast was just OK.
    Lientjie De Wit
    na

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2017

    I will stay here again.

    Very helpfull staff. Rooms are very clean. Nearby a few good resutaurants
    Alper
    uy

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2017

    Great hotel. Highly recommended!.

    Great location, friendly staff. I really enjoyed my time there and will choose it for my next trip as well.
    gigi ax
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    26 September 2017
    the bathrrom is too small.
    Location is very good, near to everything>beaches,cassinos and city center.
    Marco
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2017

    Good value what you get for that price

    Everything was fine
    Good service, nice personell
    Jayne
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    24 July 2017

    Great location - pictures do not show true reflection - tiny rooms

    The hotel is well located for the beach however the images used in the website do not represent the hotel- it's a great place to rest your head and the Rates are appropriate for the standards of this basic hotel. It was clean and comfortable but not somewhere I'd go again.
    The empanadas were good
    Omar
    uy

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BlacknoseBR
    br

    Review score

    7.9
    10 May 2017
    Small room and in the bathroom the shower area is really bad, tiny small and the shower curtain is aways sticking in your body while bathing. It's nothing that you can't handle but the shower area could use some improvements.
    Very kind staff, always ready to help you. Despiste the size of the room it was clean and the bed is comfortable.
    Virginia
    uy

    Review score

    8.8
    7 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Constance
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    22 April 2017

    Worth a second stay

    Room was a little small . Bed cover was not changed every day as it was a kind of blanket, not a duvet- but very clean room. Bathroom was small but had bidet. You have to figure out how to lower the outside blind to darken room, but it does work well. Breakfast was mostly desserts. No elevator, but staff carry luggage up- only two storeys .
    Location was very convenient- about 4 blocks from Punta del Este bus terminal and another block to the famous fingers in the sand statue - easy to walk everywhere. Extremely friendly and helpful staff
    Fernando
    uy

    Review score

    8.3
    12 March 2017

    Great place for a great value.

    Merryn
    nz

    Review score

    6.7
    1 March 2017

    Convenient to bus garage, but very dated

    Pool was overheated. Rooms were small and dated. Took 20 minutes to checkout.
    Breakfast was nice. Nice to have a pool, but it's overheated and not refreshing. Good location for bus.
    Enrique
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    13 February 2017

    Good value for money.

    Small room with very small bathroom.Hard to move around.
    Good service and location. S
    ANTON
    si

    Review score

    6.7
    21 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ermitas
    pa

    Review score

    8.3
    17 January 2017

    Good for the money in Punta del Este. Location is phenomenal.

    I am used to American hotels with free coffee at the reception. I missed that.
    The staff is great. They set up my tours, my transportation, gave us directions, etc. Always professionally and with a good disposition.
    Caffaro
    br

    Review score

    7.9
    9 November 2017
    Bathroom is terrible. :( breakfast is just Okay.
    Location is great!!! ;) Staff is prestative.
    Worth the value
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    19 October 2017
    The only time I intended to use the indoor pool the music was so loud and noisy that I gave up.
    People were kind and helpful.
    br

    Review score

    7.1
    9 February 2017

    I won't stay there next time.

    The shower stall is too small and the plastic curtain is awful.
    The eggs were really good, the fruit and the bread.
Loading reviews